HOME      SHOWS      BIO/PICS      PEOPLE FEST      CHARITY JAMBOREE      MUSIC      PRESS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, March 31st at The Cabooze in Minneapolis

with Mark Joseph and the American Soul

and  Jill & The New Gruv

fb event

 

Saturday, April 1st at the High Noon Saloon in Madison

w/ Old Shoe & The Pauly Show

fb event

 

Friday, April 14 at The Source in Appleton

w/ Porky's Groove Machine

fb event

 

Saturday, April 15 at Midwest Music Fest in LaCrosse, WI

 

Thursday, April 20 at the Harmony Bar in Madison

w/ Jon Wayne & The Pain

and Dirty Revival

 

Saturday, April 22 at Driftless Music & Books in Viroqua, WI

 

Saturday, April 29 at Midwest Music Fest in Winona, MN

 

Friday, May 5 at Cedarburg Cultural Center in Cedarburg, WI

 

Saturday, May 20 at Jam for Jam in Sullivan, WI

 

June 1-4 BONFIRE at Driftless Music Gardens

www.driftlessmusicgardens.com

 

Saturday, June 17 at High Noon Saloon in Madison, WI

Whiskeyconsin!

 

Saturday, July 1 at The Edgewater Hotel in Madison, WI

 

Thursday, July 27 at The Rivers Edge in Cincinnati, OH

w/ Dirty Revival

 

Friday, July 28 at Down on the Farm in Manhattan, IL

fb event

 

Saturday, July 29 at Galactic Get Down in Lanesboro, MN

fb event

 

Sunday, July 30 at Atwood Fest in Madison, WI

 

Friday, August 4 at Chickentown

 

Saturday, August 5 at Summer Stomp in Holiday Hills, IL

fb event

 

August 10 - 13    THE 9TH ANNUAL PEOPLE FEST!

www.driftlessmusicgardens.com

 

Sept  1 - 3 Shoe Fest in Manteno, IL

fb event