HOME      SHOWS      BIO/PICS      DMG      CHARITY JAMBOREE      MUSIC      PRESS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 1-4 BONFIRE at Driftless Music Gardens

www.driftlessmusicgardens.com

 

Saturday, June 10 at Como Dockside in St. Paul, MN

W/ SOULGRASS AFTER PARTY

FEAT MEMBERS OF BIG WU AND BLACK RIVER REVUE

website

 

Saturday, June 17 at High Noon Saloon in Madison, WI

Between The Waves Music Festival

w/ Clyde Stubblefield All Star Band, Old Soul Society,

Mad Town Get Down, Madison Malone,

Shawndell Marks, & Say It Ain't Soul

 

Friday, June 30 at Summerfest in Milwaukee, WI

 

Saturday, July 1 at The Edgewater Hotel in Madison, WI

w/Moonhouse & Hometown Sweethearts

fb event

 

Saturday, July 22 at ZorFest Music Festival in Sparta, WI

Fox Hole Pub

w/ Heavy Set, Pat Watters Band, & Mike Munson

 

Thursday, July 27 at The Rivers Edge in Cincinnati, OH

w/ Dirty Revival

 

Friday, July 28 at Down on the Farm in Manhattan, IL

fb event

w/ Soap, Cornmeal, EGi., Strange Arrangement,

Earphorik, Miles over Mountains, Frogleg,

and many more!

 

Saturday, July 29 at Galactic Get Down in Lanesboro, MN

fb event

w/ Dead Larry, That 1 Guy, Aaron Kamm & The One Drops,

Marah in the Mainsail, Kind Country Frogleg,

and many more!

 

Sunday, July 30 at Atwood Fest in Madison, WI

w/Civil Engineers, Steely Dane, Mr. Blotto, PHO, Beth Kille Band

& more!

 

Friday, August 4 at Chickentown

w/ 4onthefloor, Heavy Set, and more!

 

Saturday, August 5 at Summer Stomp in Holiday Hills, IL

fb event

w/ The Main Squeeze, Split Lip Rayfield, Old Shoe,

Miles Over Mountains, Mungion, Way Down Wanderers,

Chicago Farmer, Natty Nation, and many more!

 

August 10 - 13    THE 9TH ANNUAL PEOPLE FEST!

www.driftlessmusicgardens.com

 

Sept  1 - 3 Shoe Fest in Manteno, IL

fb event

w/ Old Shoe, Leftover Salmon, The Schwag, Old Salt Union,

and many more!